Universiteit Leiden

nl en

Management and organisation

Leiden University consists of seven faculties, each managed by a dean.

The University as a whole is managed by the Executive Board, which in turn is monitored by the Board of Governors. The University Council is the University‚Äôs co-participation body. The Executive Board is supported in its work by the Administration and Central Services department and various expertise centres. 

This website uses cookies.  More information.