Universiteit Leiden

nl en

Campus The Hague

Since the late 1990s Leiden University has had locations in two cities: Leiden and The Hague. Six of the University's seven faculties are now active at Campus The Hague. The Faculty of Governance and Global Affairs is located fully and exclusively in The Hague, as are our Leiden University College and International Studies, the biggest programme taught by the Faculty of Humanities.

Teaching and research in The Hague closely reflect the profile of the city – city of  peace, justice and security – and the many other opportunities offered by the city. Our teaching and research at Campus The Hague centre on four key themes:

  1. International law, peace and security
  2. Politics, public administration and internatonal relations
  3. Urban issues
  4. Health and patient care

This website uses cookies. More information