Universiteit Leiden

nl en

Institute of Environmental Sciences (CML)

Science Council

The Science Council is an advisory committee to the Board of the Institute and consists of the full professors of the Institute.


  • Prof. dr. J.C. Biesmeijer
  • Prof. dr. ir. P.M. van Bodegom
  • Prof. dr .ir. J.B. GuinĂ©e
  • Prof. dr. E.G.M. Kleijn 
  • Prof. dr. H.X. Lin
  • Prof. dr. W.J.G.M. Peijnenburg
  • Prof. dr. G.R. de Snoo
  • Prof. dr. A. Tukker 
  • Prof. dr. ing. M.G. Vijver 

Meetings are not open to the public. 


This website uses cookies.  More information.