Universiteit Leiden

nl en

Institute of Environmental Sciences (CML)

Advisory Board

The Advisory Board is an external Advisory Council, to advice the Board of Directors of CML about general strategies, research and education activities and evaluation (Dutch: visitatie) procedures


  • Prof. dr. J. van Eijndhoven (Erasmus University Rotterdam)
  • Prof. dr. ir. H.B.J. Leemans (Wageningen University)
  • Prof. dr. ir. M.C.M. van Loosdrecht (TU Delft)
  • Prof. dr. A.M. Breure (Radbout University / RIVM) 

Meetings are not open to the public

This website uses cookies.  More information.