Universiteit Leiden

nl en

International Credit Mobility 2022

In this section, each project will have its own project page per country with a summary.

Project pages will be added during Winter 2022-2023. In the meantime, contact us if you have any specific questions about one of the 13 projects that will be carried out in this call.

  • Armenia: Faculty of Science with Yerevan State University and Byurakan Astrophysical Observatory
  • China: Faculty of Science with Sichuan University
  • Colombia: Faculty of Science with Universidad Nacional de Colombia and Universidad de Antioquia
  • Cuba: LUMC/Faculty of Medicine with Universidad de la Habana
  • Ethiopia: Faculty of Science with Ethiopian Space Science and Technology Institute
  • Indonesia: Faculty of Law with Gadjah Mada University
  • Israel: Leiden University with The Hebrew University of Jerusalem
  • Japan: Faculty of Governance and Global Affairs with Fukushima University
  • Lebanon: Faculty of Law with Holy Spirit University of Kaslik
  • Morocco: Faculty of Humanities with Mohammed VI Polytechnic University
  • Nigeria: Faculty of Science with Center for Basic Space Science and University of Nigeria
  • South Africa: Faculty of Science with the University of Pretoria
  • USA: Faculty of Science with University of California
This website uses cookies.  More information.