Universiteit Leiden

nl en

Computer Science & AI

Advisory Board

The Advisory Board consists of five eminent scientists with specialist expertise in complementary disciplines. They all have prominent positions in the field of Computer Science in the Netherlands outside our own institute.


Prof. Dr. Ir. Henri Bal (Chair), Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam
Prof. Dr. Ad IJzerman, LACDR, Universiteit Leiden
Prof. Dr. Ing. Tiziana Margaria-Steffen, University of Limerick , Ireland
Prof. Dr. Jos Roerdink, Universiteit Groningen
Prof. Dr. Arno Siebes, Universiteit Utrecht

This website uses cookies.  More information.