Universiteit Leiden

nl en

Computer Science & AI

Educational Office

The Educational Office supervises and supports all teaching and student affairs

Prof.dr. M.M. Bonsangue (Marcello)
Director of Education
E-mail: m.m.bonsangue@liacs.leidenuniv.nl
Tel: +31 (0)71-527 7095

Bachelors

Dr. W.A. Kosters (Walter)
Program Director Bsc Computer Science

 

Dr.ir. D.J. Broekens  (Joost)
Study adviser Artificial Intelligence

E-mail: d.j.broekens@liacs.leidenuniv.nl
Tel: +31 (0) 71-527 7139

Contact in case of: personal problems, problems with your studies, advice on your study program
 

Dr. A.P. Goultiaev (Alexandre)
Study adviser Bioinformatics
E-mail: a.p.goultiaev@liacs.leidenuniv.nl
Tel: +31 (0) 71-527 8921
Contact in case of: personal problems, problems with your studies, advice/questions on your study program ( exemptions, admittance, free minor)

Dr. J.M. de Graaf (Jeannette)
Study adviser Computer Science
E-mail: j.m.de.graaf@liacs.leidenuniv.nl
Tel: +31 (0) 71-527 7051
Contact in case of: personal problems, problems with your studies, advice/questions on your study program ( exemptions, admittance, free minor)

Drs. P.M. Kwantes (Pieter) (temporary replacement for Dr. J.M. de Graaf
Study adviser Computer Science
E-mail: p.m.kwantes@liacs.leidenuniv.nl
Tel: +31 (0) 71-527 2876
Contact in case of: personal problems, problems with your studies, advice/questions on your study program ( exemptions, admittance, free minor)

Dr. A.W. Laarman (Alfons)
Study Adviser Computer Science and Economics
E-mail: a.w.laarman@liacs.leidenuniv.nl
Tel: +31 (0) 71-527 5775
Contact in case of: personal problems, problems with your studies, advice on your study program

M. Derogee (Riet)
Study Coordinator Bsc Computer Science, Artificial intelligence,  Computer Science & Economics and Bioinformatics
E-mail: m.derogee@liacs.leidenuniv.nl
Tel:  +31 (0) 71-527 5780
Contact in case of:  questions about the schedule, graduation, position as student assistant of the Bachelor, practical questions about the education, P.R. activities Bachelor.

Masters

Msc Computer Science

Dr. M. van Leeuwen (Matthijs)
Programme Manager Master Computer Science

J. Visser (José)
Study Coordinator & Study Adviser Master Computer Science
E-mail: mastercs@liacs.leidenuniv.nl
Tel: +31 (0) 71-527 3613
Contact in case of: personal problems, problems with your studies, study-related problems, advice on study programmes, schedules, graduation, Secretary of the Master's Education Committee.

MSc. ICTiB and the Public Sector

Prof.dr. M.M. Bonsangue (Marcello)
Program Director Msc ICTiB and the Public Sector

E. Caubo (Esme)
Study coordinator/Study Advisor Master ICTiB and the Public Sector
E-mail: ictinbusiness@liacs.leidenuniv.nl
Tel: +31 (0) 71-527  5298
Contact in case of: questions about: problems with your studies, schedule, graduation,  Secretary of the Education Committee B.Sc

MSC Media Technology

Dr. M.J. van Duijn (Max)
Program Director Msc Media technology

B.C.P. Visscher-van Grinsven MA (Barbara)
Study coordinator/Study Advisor Msc Media Technology
E-mail: b.c.p.visscher@liacs.leidenuniv.nl
Tel:  +31 (0) 71-527 6994
Contact in case of: personal problems, problems with your studies, advice on your study programme, questions about the curriculum, schedule, graduation, etc. 

General

Y. Kwok (York-Kam)
Administrative Assistant of the Bachelor
E-mail: y.kwok@liacs.leidenuniv.nl
Contact in case of: Room reservations (education), changes in the E-Studyguide, invigilation schedule

A. van der Tang (Anita)
Student Administration
E-mail: g.a.van.der.tang@science.leidenuniv.nl
Tel: +31 (0) 71 527 1758
Contact in case of: Contact person of the student administration, questions about grades in uSis

This website uses cookies.  More information.