Universiteit Leiden

nl en

Leiden Observatory

Support staff

The support staff provides support for daily operations, personnel, projects and finances

Secretariat

Drs. Marjan Balkestein
Room: 465
E-mail: balkestein@strw.leidenuniv.nl
Phone: +31 (0)71 5278466

Monica Lamers
Room: 465
E-mail: mlamers@strw.leidenuniv.nl
Phone: +31 (0)71 5275737

Susan Verhoeven
Room: 465
E-mail: verhoeven@strw.leidenuniv.nl
Phone: +31 (0)71 5275833

Executive Assistant Scientific Director and Project coordinator

Drs. Alexandra Schouten-Voskamp
Room: 467
E-mail: schouten@strw.leidenuniv.nl
Phone: +31 (0)71 5275767

Project Administration

Els Heijsman
Room: 463
E-mail: heijsman@strw.leidenuniv.nl
Phone: +31 (0)71 5278463

Nuray Turan-Koc
Room: 463
E-mail: Koc@strw.leidenuniv.nl
Phone: +31 (0)71 5275737

Finances and Data Management officer

Jacqueline van Rooijen  
Room: 467
E-mail: vanrooijen@strw.leidenuniv.nl
Phone: +31 (0)71 5278495

 

 

 

This website uses cookies.  More information.