Universiteit Leiden

nl en

Leiden Observatory

Institute Council

The Institute Council consists of scientists, support staff and PhD- and MSc-students. They discuss policies, strategies and other institute matters that may concern any person working or studying at Leiden Observatory.

Chair

Dr. Erik Deul
Room: 407
E-mail: deul@strw.leidenuniv.nl
Phone: +31 (0)71 5275827

Institute Members

Staff

Prof.Dr. Henk Hoekstra
Room: 457
E-mail: hoekstra@strw.leidenuniv.nl
Phone: +31 (0)71 5275594

Dr. Leonard Burtscher
Room: 1109c
E-mail: burtscher@strw.leidenuniv.nl
Phone: +31 (0)71 5276434

PostDoc's

Dr. Themiya Nanayakkara
Room: 464
E-mail: nanayakkara@strw.leidenuniv.nl
Phone: +31 (0)71 5278414

PD Ambassador
E-mail: ambassadorPD@strw.leidenuniv.nl

PhD's

MSc. Steven Bos
Room: 1105
E-mail: stevenbos@strw.leidenuniv.nl
Phone: +31 (0)71 5278492

MSc. Bas Zoutendijk
Room: 424
E-mail: zoutendijk@strw.leidenuniv.nl
Phone: +31 (0)71 5275860

MSc's

Luuk Oudshoorn
Room: 424
E-mail: oudshoorn@strw.leidenuniv.nl

Christian Groeneveld
Room: 426
E-mail: groeneveld@strw.leidenuniv.nl

OBP

Aart Vos
Room: 409a
E-mail: avos@strw.leidenuniv.nl
Phone: +31 (0)71 5275828

Liesbeth van der Veld
Room: 564
E-mail: vdveld@strw.leidenuniv.nl
Phone: +31 (0)71 5278464

This website uses cookies. More information