Universiteit Leiden

nl en

Leiden Observatory

Institute Council

The Institute Council consists of scientists, support staff and PhD- and MSc-students. They discuss policies, strategies and other institute matters that may concern any person working or studying at Leiden Observatory.


Prof.dr. Serena Viti
Room: 453
E-mail: viti@strw.leidenuniv.nl
Phone: +31 (0)71 527xxxx

Institute Members


Dr. Aida Ahmadi
Room: 1122
E-mail: aahmadi@strw.leidenuniv.nl

Dr. Sarah Leslie
Room: 568
E-mail: leslie@strw.leidenuniv.nl


MSc. Joey Braspenning
Room: 1105
E-mail: braspenning@strw.leidenuniv.nl

MSc. Willeke Mulder
Room: 1103
E-mail: wmulder@strw.leidenuniv.nl


Christiaan Dik
Room: xxx
E-mail: dik@strw.leidenuniv.nl

Liurong Lin
Room: xxx
E-mail: llin@strw.leidenuniv.nl


Aart Vos
Room: 409a
E-mail: avos@strw.leidenuniv.nl
Phone: +31 (0)71 5275828

Bram Venemans
Room: 404
E-mail: venemans@strw.leidenuniv.nl
Phone: +31 (0)71 527xxxx

Jacqueline van Rooijen
Room: 467
E-mail: vanrooijen@strw.leidenuniv.nl
Phone: +31 (0)71 5278495

This website uses cookies.  More information.