Universiteit Leiden

nl en

Leiden Observatory

Advisory Board

The Advisory Board of Leiden Observatory consists of five eminent scientists with prominent positions in science, industry and society.

Chair: Prof. dr. Sjoerd Verduyn Lunel (Utrecht University)

Prof. dr. Imke de Pater (University of California, Berkeley)
Dr. Frits Eulderink (COO Royal Vopak)
Prof. dr. Cornelis van Bochove (Leiden University)
Prof. dr. Karel Gaemers (University of Amsterdam)

This website uses cookies. More information