Universiteit Leiden

nl en

Psychology Awards 2019

The theses awards go to Maud van den Eijnden (MSc) and Michael Aristodemou (MSc research). PhD candidates Frank Doolaard and Meriem Manaï wrote the best scientific articles. Anna van Duijvenvoorde wins the Leiden Psychology Blog Award. Corry Donner gets an award for administrative staff of the Institute of Psychology. Eiko Fried is the best psychology teacher of the year.

Look back at 2019

This website uses cookies.  More information.