Universiteit Leiden

nl en

Constitutional and administrative law


The Department of Constitutional and Administrative Law of Leiden University is active in education in various ways.

First, the department offers several courses in four Bachelor programs, viz. Law, Notary Law, Tax Law, Criminology. 

Second, it offers its own master programme, the Master Staats- en bestuursrecht (Master of Laws in Constitutional and Administrative Law).

Third, there are possibilities for organisations and individuals to attend specialized courses offered by our staff. 

As they are all lectured in Dutch, more information about the Bachelor courses and the Master programme can be found on our Dutch websites.

This website uses cookies.  More information.