Universiteit Leiden

nl en

Vote for Discoverer of the Year

Who will be our Discoverer of the year 2017? Which one of these brilliant researchers deserves this prize for their efforts according to you? As of now, you can cast your vote.

The year 2017 is coming to a close. It's time to start the voting for the Discoverer of the Year 2017, a.k.a. the C.J. Kok Public Award! This year's nominees are: KiDS team Scott Waitukaitus - David Holmes - Suzan Verberne - Hans Kistemaker - Alireza Mashaghi Tabari - Xiaorong Zhang - Martina Vijver.

Directly to the voting site.

Voting for your favourite nominee is possible until Tuesday 9 January 2018, 12:00 hrs. noon. While casting your vote, we suggest to consider crossing the border of your own research institute, instead of voting for a colleague close to you.

This website uses cookies.  More information.