Universiteit Leiden

nl en

Molecular Physiology


The Molecular Physiology group collaborates with both international public-private and academic institutions.

  1. Prof. dr. Benjamin Cravatt (The Scripps Research Institute)
  2. Prof. dr. Aron Lichtman (Virginia Commonwealth University)
  3. Prof. dr. Pal Pacher (National Institutes of Health)
  4. Prof. dr. Vincenzo Di Marzo (Endocannabinoid Research Group)
  5. Prof. dr. Mauro Maccarrone (Tor Vergata University of Rome)
  6. European Lead Factory
  7. Prof. dr. Laura Heitman (LACDR, Leiden University)
  8. Prof. dr. Jacques Neefjes (LUMC)
  9. Prof. dr. Stan van Boeckel (Pivot Park Screening Centre BV)
  10. Hoffman La Roche
This website uses cookies.  More information.