Universiteit Leiden

nl en

Philosophy of Law, Governance and Politics (MA)

Meet our staff

Dr. T. Fossen

Thomas Fossen is a University Lecturer at the Institute for Philosophy. His research is in political philosophy (or political theory), at the intersection of political science and philosophy of language. View his full profile here

Dr. D.M. Mokrosinska

Dorota Mokrosinska is an Associate Professor at the Institute for Philosophy. She writes on political authority and obligation, privacy, secrecy and transparency in democratic politics. She has a developing interest in media ethics and the philosophy of technology. View her full profile here

Dr. B.J.E. Verbeek

Bruno Verbeek is a University Lecturer at the Institute for Philosophy. His research is all about the relations between (meta)ethics, political and legal theory, action theory and moral psychology with decision and game theory.  View his full profile here.

Dr. M. Vujosevic

Marijana Vujosevic is a University Lecturer in moral and political philosophy at the Institute for Philosophy. Her main interests are Kant’s ethics and contemporary moral psychology. View her full profile here.

Meet more staff here

This website uses cookies. More information.