Universiteit Leiden

nl en

Centre for Intercultural Philosophy

Associates

Associates of Leiden University Center for Intercultural Philosophy

Associates of Leiden University

Dr. Ahab Bdaiwi
Arabic and Islamic Philosophy
Institute for Philosophy
a.bdaiwi@phil.leidenuniv.nl                                           

Dr. Stephen Harris
Indian Buddhist Philosophy
Institute for Philosophy
s.e.harris@phil.leidenuniv.nl 

Prof. Peter Bisschop
Sanskrit and Saiva Culture / Purana Literature
South Asian and Tibetan Studies
p.c.bisschop@hum.leidenuniv.nl

Dr. Henk Blezer
Tibetan Buddhist Philosophy
Institute for Area Studies
h.w.a.blezer@hum.leidenuniv.nl 

Dr. Paul van Els
Early Chinese Philosophy
Chinese Studies
p.van.els@hum.leidenuniv.nl 

Dr. Fan Lin
Chinese History and Religious Studies
Chinese Studies
f.lin@hum.leidenuniv.nl      

Lucas den Boer
Indian and Jain Philosophy
Institute for Area Studies (Ph.D. student)
L.den.boer@hum.leidenuniv.nl

Regional Associates

Dr. Chiara Robbiano
Ancient Greek / Indian Philosophy
Department of Philosophy
University College, Utrecht, Netherlands
c.robbiano@uu.nl

Prof. Andre van der Braak
Indian, Japanese Buddhist Philosophy
Religious Studies Department
Vrije University Amsterdam, Netherlands
a.vaander.braak@vu.nl

Dr. Angela Roothaan
Faculty of Humanities / CLUE+
Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam, Netherlands
a.c.m.roothaan@vu.nl

Dr. Sarah Flavel
Japanese Buddhist / Chinese Philosophy
Department of Culture and Environment
Bath Spa University, Bath, England
s.flavel@bathspa.ac.uk

Prof. Marzenna Jakubczak
Philosophy of Culture and Religion
Department of Philosophy / Sociology
Pedagogical University Cracow, Poland
marzenna.jakubczak@gmail.com

Prof. Rein Raud
Cultural / Japanese Philosophy
Department of Philosophy
Talinn University, Estonia / Free University, Berlin
rain.raud@tlu.ee

Prof. Monika Kirloskar-Steinbach
Cross-Cultural / Indian Philosophy
Department of Philosophy / Education
Universit├Ąt Konstanz, Germany
monika.kirloskar-steinbach@uni-konstanz.de

This website uses cookies. More information