Universiteit Leiden

nl en

Dr. Joris Larik becomes member of FGGA Faculty Council

Dr. Joris Larik has become a member of the FGGA Faculty Council following a vacancy there until September 2019

The FGGA Faculty Council

The Faculty Council consists of eight members: four employees of the faculty and four student representatives. The Faculty Board and the Faculty Council meet once per six weeks to discuss relevant issues. Dr. Larik is currently the only representative from LUC in the Council.

This website uses cookies.  More information.