Universiteit Leiden

nl en

Margreke Brill wins Top-publication Award NVKFB

On the annual spring meeting of the Dutch Society for Clinical Pharmacology and Biopharmaceutics (NVKFB), Margreke Brill received the TOP publication award

The TOP publication award is an annual price for the best publication in the field of clinical pharmacology and biopharmaceutics awarded by the NVKFB. For this year, six publications were considered and at April 1st, 2016, the award was granted to the publication:   ‘Reduced subcutaneous tissue distribution of cefazolin in morbidly obese versus non-obese patients determined using clinical microdialysis’ by the authors Margreke Brill, Aletta Houwink, Stephan Schmidt, Eric van Dongen, Eric Hazebroek, Bert van Ramshorst, Vera Deneer, Johan Mouton and Catherijne Knibbe.

The award includes a certificate and a 500 euro prize to be used for educational purposes.


This website uses cookies. More information