Universiteit Leiden

nl en

Notarial law


Within the Leiden Law School, the section notarial law teaches in a number of courses in the bachelor program as well as in all courses in the master program notarial law.

The courses include the core subjects of notarial law such as matrimonial property law, inheritance law, real estate law and corporate law as well as relevant tax courses such as law of succession and real property transfer and turnover tax.

This website uses cookies.  More information.