Universiteit Leiden

nl en

International Criminal Law: From Theory To Practice

Programme & Lecturers

  • Philipp Ambach Chief of the Victims Participation and Reparations Section, International Criminal Court
  • Niels Blokker Professor of International Institutional Law
  • Mohamed El Zeidy Senior Legal Advisor to the President Kosovo Specialist Chambers
  • Matthew Gillet United Nations Special Mandate holder Senior Lecturer University of Essex
  • Luz del Carmen Ibáñez Carranza Ibáñez Carranza Judge, First Vice-President International Criminal Court
  • Dov Jacobs Defense Counsel, International Criminal Court and International Residual Mechanism for the Criminal Tribunals
  • Nada Kiswanson Counsel, Jurist, Consultant - International Justice and Human Rights
  • Christopher Lentz Legal Officer Office of the President of the United Nations International Residual Mechanism for Criminal Tribunals (IRMCT)
  • Marie-Hélène Proulx President / Présidente The Bar Association of the International Criminal Court
  • Rod Rastan Legal Advisor International Criminal Court
  • Ana Cristina Rodriguez Chef de Cabinet and Principal Legal Advisor UN International Residual Mechanism for Criminal Tribunals
  • Margaret deGuzman Co-Director, Institute for International Law and Public Policy Temple University Beasley School of Law

This website uses cookies. More information.