Universiteit Leiden

nl en


Minors offered by Leiden University are listed in the e-Prospectus.

These minors are taught by lecturers from the three universities: TU Delft, Erasmus University Rotterdam and Leiden University. Students who take these minors come from different disciplines, which means they expand each other’s perspectives. They work together closely on real-life topics presented by practitioners from the public, private or non-profit sectors.

More information on the joint LDE minors

This website uses cookies. More information.