Universiteit Leiden

nl en

Higher Education Development

Contact

Do you have a question for us?

You can contact us through the contact form. We will respond within one working day.

You can call us on 071 - 527 71 70 (secretariat - Marianne Wessendorp).

Contact persons faculties

Faculteit Contactpersoon
Archeology Maarten van de Ven
Governance and Global Affairs Paul Wijdeveld
Humanities Daan Romein
Leiden University Medical Center (LUMC) Maartje van den Bogaard
Law Paul Wijdeveld
Social and Behavioural Sciences Harriƫt Sjerps
Science Roeland van der Rijst

 

Contact persons subjects

If you have questions about one or more of the following subjects, than you can put your question to us.

Educational development, accreditation

Maarten van de Ven
071 527 61 27
m.j.j.m.van.de.ven@iclon.leidenuniv.nl

Assessment

Floris van Blankenstein 
071 527 7341
f.m.van.blankenstein@iclon.leidenuniv.nl

Evaluation, test and examination service

Kirsten Ran
071 527 17 87
ran@iclon.leidenuniv.nl

Training and Coaching

Daan Romein
071 527 47 13
d.m.romein@iclon.leidenuniv.nl

Blended learning

Sonja Wagenaar
071 527 71 74
swagenaar@iclon.leidenuniv.nl

Quality Culture, Visitation/Accreditation, Curriculum Planning

Paul Wijdeveld
071 527 7176
wijdeveld@iclon.leidenuniv.nl

Research

Roeland van der Rijst
071 527 64 96
rrijst@iclon.leidenuniv.nl

Internationalisation and teacher professionalisation

Daan Romein
071 527 47 13
d.m.romein@iclon.leidenuniv.nl