Leiden University logo.

nl en

Organisation

Participating universities

The faculties and institutions of the following universities participate in the Research School:

The Research School also works together with persons contected to other universities and research institutions in the Netherlands and Flanders.

Secretariat

On 1 January 2019 the Secretariat of the Research School officially moved to Leiden University. All correspondence is nowadays conducted from here.

Academic Director:
dhr. dr. R. (Robert) Stein
r.stein@hum.leidenuniv.nl 
Secretary:
dhr. dr. mr. D.P.H. (David) Napolitano
ozsmed@hum.leidenuniv.nl 

Board of Directors

The Board of Directors consists of representatives from each of the participating universities:

UL
mw. dr. A. Dlabacova
a.dlabacova@hum.leidenuniv.nl 

 

RUG
mw. prof. dr. S. Corbellini
s.corbellini@rug.nl

UU
mw. prof. dr. H.G.E. Rose
h.g.e.rose@uu.nl 

UvA
dhr. prof. dr. A.F.W. Bosman
a.f.w.bosman@uva.nl

VUA
[vacancy]

RU
mw. prof. dr. M.L.M. van Berkel
m.vanberkel@let.ru.nl

 

Committee of Education and Research 

The Committee Education and Research advises the Board of Directors. This committee also consists of representatives from each of the participating universities:

UL
mw. dr. C.V. Weeda
c.v.weeda@hum.leidenuniv.nl

RUG
dhr. dr. C. Dekker
c.dekker@rug.nl

UU
mw. dr. M. Meuwese                 
m.l.meuwese1.uu.nl
UvA
dhr. dr. J. Koopmans
j.koopmans@uva.nl 

VUA
[vacancy]

RU
dhr. prof. dr. J. Oosterman
j.oosterman@let.ru.nl

Student representatives

Two representatives, chosen by ReMA-students and PhD-candidates, attend the meetings of the Committee of Education and Research:

- mw. I. (Iris) Denis (RU), i.denis@let.ru.nl

- mw. A.J. Souleymane (RUG), a.j.souleymane@student.rug.nl

This website uses cookies.