Leiden University logo.

nl en

Contact

If you have any questions, here you can find all the ways you can follow us and reach out to us.

Visiting address Leiden:
Rapenburg 38
2311 EX Leiden

Visiting address The Hague:
Beehive
Turfmarkt 104
2511 DC The Hague

For specific questions please check the team’s email addresses.

Emailadresses

Community Coordinator community@lugo.leidenuniv.nl
Sustainable Operations Coordinator operations@lugo.leidenuniv.nl
Administration & Assessment Coordinator administration@lugo.leidenuniv.nl
Online Communication Coordinator communication@lugo.leidenuniv.nl
Sustainability Strategy and Education Coordinator strategy@lugo.leidenuniv.nl
Marketing and Outreach outreach@lugo.leidenuniv.nl
Manager manager@lugo.leidenuniv.nl
This website uses cookies.