Leiden University logo.

nl en

The AVT Board

The AVT board currently consists of the following members:

The annual general meeting is held at the Dutch Annual Linguistics Day. Members interested in becoming board member are welcome to nominate themselves before the next general meeting. Officers are appointed for a period of three years and can be re-elected once. Two members of the AVT board are usually responsible for editing the annual LIN volume. 

This website uses cookies.