Leiden University logo.

nl en

Our Talents & Discoveries 2017

The year 2017 is coming to a close. It's time to start the voting for the Discoverer of the Year 2017, a.k.a. the C.J. Kok Public Award! This year's nominees are: KiDS team - Scott Waitukaitus - David Holmes - Suzan Verberne - Hans Kistemaker - Alireza Mashaghi Tabari - Xiaorong Zhang - Martina Vijver

Voting for your favourite nominee is not possible anymore. The C.J. Kok Public Award, as well as the Jury Award, will be presented by the Rector Magnificus of Leiden University during the New Year's reception of the Faculty of Science.