Universiteit Leiden

nl en
Join us online from anywhere in the world!

Study Information

Webinar: Study your Master’s at Leiden University in The Netherlands!

Date
26 September 2018
Time
Explanation
Paris-14:00 | New York-8:00 | Beijing-20:00 | Buenos Aires-9:00 | Sydney-22:00 |

You will learn:

  • Why you should choose Leiden to jumpstart your future.
  • What areas of study we offer
  • Student life in Leiden and The Hague
  • Practical matters: finances and housing
  • Admission and application

Description

Duration: 1 hour

Join International Relations Officer Carolyn Barr and current students to learn more about Leiden University.

We invite you to broaden your horizons through one of our 78 master’s programmes in the beautiful historic cities of Leiden and The Hague. Leiden University will contribute to your academic and your personal development. Besides attending lectures, you will be doing your own research into topics that are relevant to society today, supported by lecturers and professors of international standing. In its nearly 450 years of existence, our university has built a solid reputation. Leiden University’s good name will help you find a job after you graduate. Our international university is also the ideal place for networking with people from all over the world. Your opinion matters. Whatever your views, whatever your faith, for us freedom of opinion is key. Discover yourself. We would love to welcome you at Leiden University!

This website uses cookies. More information