Universiteit Leiden

nl en

2018 Leiden Immunogenicity and Tolerance Seminar - OPEN FOR REGISTRATION & ABSTRACT SUBMISSION

  • Willem van Eden (Utrecht University)
  • Tom Ottenhof (LUMC)
  • Rene Raeven (Intravacc)
  • Vibha Jawa (Merck)
  • Amy Rosenberg (FDA/CDER)
Friday 9 November 2018
Poortgebouw (Gate Building)
Rijnsburgerweg 10
2333 AA Leiden
2018 Leiden Immunogenicity and Tolerance Seminar


The Scientific Committee of the 2018 Immunogenicity and Tolerance Seminar now invites abstracts of original work in the fields of immunogenicity and tolerance, with focus on vaccines and biologics, for poster or oral presentation.

The 2018 Immunogenicity and Tolerance Seminar is to be held on November 9, 2018 in Leiden, Netherlands. The keynote speakers include: ​Willem ​van ​Eden ​(Utrecht ​University), ​Tom ​Ottenhof ​(LUMC), ​Rene ​Raeven ​(Intravacc), ​Vibha ​Jawa ​(Merck), ​and ​Amy ​Rosenberg ​(FDA/CDER). 

The not-for-profit ​event is co-organized ​by ​the ​Leiden ​Academic ​Centre ​for ​Drug ​Research ​(LACDR), ​Sanquin, ​the ​Institute ​for ​Immunology ​and ​Informatics ​(University ​of ​Rhode ​Island) ​and ​EpiVax, ​Inc. ​The ​Scientific ​Committee ​includes ​Drs. ​Wim ​Jiskoot ​(LACDR), ​Bram ​Slütter ​(LACDR), ​Marieke ​van ​Ham ​(Sanquin), ​and ​Annie ​De ​Groot ​(EpiVax).

All submissions must be received by 11:59 PM EST on September 9, 2018 to be considered.

Submit an Abstract

There is no fee to submit an abstract. The Scientific Committee will contact the authors of those accepted regarding next steps to register for the seminar.

For more information, please visit the
event page of the 4th Annual Immunogenicity and Tolerance Seminar or contact Sarah Moniz at smoniz@epivax.com.

This website uses cookies.  More information.