Universiteit Leiden

nl en


New Year's Reception

Tuesday 5 January 2016
Pieter de la Court
Wassenaarseweg 52
2333 AK Leiden
Main Hall

The Board of the Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences invites you to attend the Faculty's traditional New Year's Reception. The Dean of the Faculty, Prof. Hanna Swaab, will  review the main events and developments of the past year and look ahead to 2016. The Faculty prizes will also be awarded:

  • the prize for the best Master's thesis,
  • the Casimir prize for teaching excellence, and
  • the prize for support staff.

We hope to see you at the New Year's Reception to wish you all the best for 2016.

This website uses cookies.  More information.