Universiteit Leiden

nl en

Summer School in Languages and Linguistics

Lecturers

Name E-mail

Stefan Baums

baums@lmu.de

Jens Wilkens

jens.wilkens@phil.uni-goettingen.de

Michaël Peyrot

m.peyrot@hum.leidenuniv.nl

Rint Sybesma

r.p.e.sybesma@hum.leidenuniv.nl

Xander Vertegaal

a.j.j.vertegaal@hum.leidenuniv.nl

Lea Zuyderhoudt 

zuyderhoudtlm@fsw.leidenuniv.nl

Vincent van Gerven Oei

vincent@vangervenoei.com

Sima Zolfaghari

s.zolfaghari@hum.leidenuniv.nl

Henning Klöter

henning.kloeter@hu-berlin.de

Barbara Meisterernst

bmeisterernst@gmail.com

Joanna Sio

neosome@gmail.com

Peter Bisschop

p.c.bisschop@hum.leidenuniv.nl

Elizabeth Cecil

eacecil@fsu.edu

David Anthony

anthonyd@hartwick.edu

Constance Kutsch Lojenga

c_kutsch_lojenga@sil.org 

Gilles-Maurice de Schryver

gillesmaurice.deschryver@ugent.be 

Ayla Rigouts Terryn

ayla.rigoutsterryn@ugent.be

Alexander Lubotsky

a.m.lubotsky@hum.leidenuniv.nl

Christian Rapold

christian.rapold@sprachlit.uni-regensburg.de

Desmond Durkin-Meisterernst

durkin-meisterernst@bbaw.de

Peter-Alexander Kerkhof

p.a.kerkhof@hum.leidenuniv.nl

Rolf Bremmer

r.h.bremmer@hum.leidenuniv.nl

Thijs Porck

m.h.porck@hum.leidenuniv.nl

Arend Quak

a.quak@uva.nl

Velizar Sadovski

velizar.sadovski@oeaw.ac.at

Benjamin Suchard

b.d.suchard@hum.leidenuniv.nl

Alwin Kloekhorst

a.kloekhorst@hum.leidenuniv.nl

Werner Knobl

wernerknobl@hotmail.com

Hrach Martirosyan

hrch.martirosyan@gmail.com

Marlies Kluck

m.e.kluck@pl.hanze.nl

Arie Verhagen

a.verhagen@hum.leidenuniv.nl

Anne-Christie Hellenthal

mailingac@yahoo.com

Gus Gianto

gianto@biblico.it

Petra Couvée

p.i.couvee@hum.leidenuniv.nl

 

We use cookies. Read the terms and conditions.