Universiteit Leiden

nl en


Leiden University offers some 55 minors. The three partner universities of Leiden, Delft and Rotterdam apply special admission criteria to students at one another's universities and have also developed a number of joint minors.

Minors at Leiden University

The minors offered at Leiden University are listed in the e-Prospectus. The complete range of minors can be found here from 1 March.

Leiden•Delft•Erasmus joint minors

Leiden University, Delft University of Technology and Erasmus University Rotterdam collaborate closely in many fields, including developing new teaching programmes. They currently offer these joint minors: 

Minors open to Leiden•Delft•Erasmus students

The universities of Leiden, Delft and Erasmus give priority to each other's students in April and May. They reserve a third of the places on their minors for one another's students. This is to ensure that students can secure a place on a minor at one of the other two universities.   

We use cookies. Read the terms and conditions.